Family Addresses
In No Particular Order Other Than Mid-West/West
 
 
Click to see Family Photos
 
 Reunion 2003 Photos
Email The Laing Clan Here: Laing Group Updated September 2003
Need a Plain Type Printer Friendy Version  Not Even Close to being Up To Date
Mid-West Clan

Steve and Kathy Laing 
514 So Main 
Chariton, IA  50049 
641-774-4011 
stklaing@mchsi.com

Susan Arnold 
2425 81st Circle 
Urbandale, IA  50233 
515-525-6124 
sjalucas@aol.com

Dennis, Carla and Brooke Laing
6600 Burlington Drive
West Chester, OH  45069
513-759-2432
dclaing@hotmail.com

Shelley and Scott Finneman
601 Valhigh Rd
West Des Moines, IA  50265
515-267-1386
finne3@mchsi.com

Jim & Cheri Arnold 
735 Park Ave 
Chariton, IA  50049 
641-774-5158 
jcarnold@lucaco.net

Gail Arnold 
4200 Grand Ave B-10
Des Moines IA 50312
515-279-8176
garnold@johnston.k12.ia.us

Mike Arnold 
RR 2 
Chariton, IA  50049 

Carol Laing 
802 Curtis Ave 
Chariton IA  50049 
641-774-5273 

David and Cindy Laing 
625 Auburn Ave 
Chariton, IA  50049 
641-774-4405 
cdlaing@lucasco.net

Pete and Terri Petersen 
2908 Sylvania Dr.
West Des Moines, Ia  50266
515-276-6126
terpete@mchsi.com
Kyle Petersen kapgun77@aol.com
Brett Petersen beast1908@aol.com

Amy, Jeff, & Abigail Ogan
4316 Shore Acres Rd.
Monona, Wisconsin  53716
608-224-0015
Amy Ogan amy.ogan@sbcglobal.net

Jim and Chris Curran 
811 Curtis Ave 
Chariton, IA  50049
641-774-2930
currana@lucasco.net
 
 
 
 
 

Need Some Important Dates?
Birthdays, Anniversaries, & others?
Click Here to Link to the Family Dates and Calendar Page.
West Coast Clan

Jerry and Judy Mueting 
2702 Reservoir Cyn Rd 
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
805-544-8124
slogemjam@yahoo.com

Jimmy Laing Jr and Tracy Kashima 
7980 O'Donovan Rd 
Creston, CA  93432 
805-239-5902 
jimmyntracy@yahoo.com

Rick and Karen Rutledge 
1132 Loyola Drive
Salinas, CA  93901 
831-758-6723
karen@treisp.com karen@impacttdf.com
rickr@treisp.com

Bob and Joyce Solazzi 
121 San Miguel Ave 
Salinas, CA  93901 
831-424-3644 
bobandjoyce@treisp.com

Bob and Joyce Solazzi (Cabin) 
General Delivery 
Truckee, CA  96160 
530-587-4483 
bobandjoyce@treisp.com

Mick and Delainie Laing 
7971 Sans Souci Dr 
Redding, CA  96001 
530-244-5814 

Phil Mueting 
2702 Reservoir Cyn Rd 
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401 
805-544-8124 
slogemjam@yahoo.com

True and Shelley Bright 
P.O. Box 1211 
Atascadero, CA  93423 
805-226-9278
pinkkid_2000@yahoo.com
sbright@calpoly.edu
C=5506692/94

Jerry and Traci Klarsfeld 
415 Asilomar Ave
Pacific Grove, CA  93950 
831-642-0850 
Jerry/Office 831-647-1791 FAX = 831-647-1797
C=443-831-2930
Jerry@ImpactTDF.com
Traci@ImpactTDF.com
tracikk@aol.com

Bob and Margaret Kelley 
858 River Rd 
Salinas, CA  93908 
831-455-1593 

Tim and Laura Kelley 
858 River Rd 
Salinas, CA  93908 
831-679-0123 
Office: 831-455-8292
Fax: 831-455-8290
Laura@ImpactTDF.com
tkelley@proactusa.com

Mitch Laing and Karen Bouchard 
P.O. Box 1987 
Sonoma, CA  95476
707-935-7872 
C=9751541
mitch@vom.com  mlaing@pressdemocrat.com (work)
karen@vom.com  kbouchard@marinij.com (work)

Paul and Tammie Mueting 
Information available upon request
Email me to get info...

Joel and Quniton (Cliff) Laing
1144 Montalbon 
San Luis Obispo, CA  93405

Pat Mueting
2702 Reservoir Cyn Rd 
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401 
805-544-8124 
C = 805-748-4951  G = 534-1350
gin.ger11@juno.com  (@ Gingers)

Email The Laing Clan Here: Laing Group
Top of the Page
 
Other Family Connections
The Laing Home
in Auburn CA
Leans to the LEFT
Click to see Family Photos
Rick and Colleen Ater  rater@concentric.net
Doug and Patty Olave dolave@msn.com
Susan Clarke Filippi  sfilippi@aol.com
Laura Filippi  ljfilippi@aol.com
Clarke Filippi  cvfilippi@aol.com
Jim Barker  BARKERTowmee@cs.com  (for Ann Laing)
Chuck Bouchard  cmbbike@aol.com
Chris and Michelle Elder  mtnman@mchsi.com
Art Lautz  lautz@vom.com alautz@santarosa.edu
Kathy Lautz  klautz@vom.com
Sean Lautz  slautz@vom.com

To The Homestead